Effective natural bath soaps that come in bars with naturally derived ingredients from Tom’s of Maine. Natural body products that are paraben free and smell amazing with ingredients like lavender, coconut and shea.

No animal testing

No animal testing

No artifical colors, flavors, fragances or preservatives

No artificial colours, flavors, fragrance or preservatives

Filter by:

Product Category

Benefit and Form

Fragrance

Showing {} products | Clear filters

    • Bar Soap
    • Creamy Coconut
    • Bath & Body
    • Maintains Moisture
    Bar Soap

    Creamy Coconut

    Natural Beauty Bar
    " Our Natural Beauty Bars are gentle on skin while also helping maintain your skin's natural moisture. Our formulas feature organic botanicals - like virgin coconut oil, raw shea butter, or Moroccan argan oil. And because we care about the sustainability of our ingredients, for added peace of mind these bars also use Rainforest Alliance Certified™ palm oil.
    Buy Now »
    • Bar Soap
    • Bath & Body
    • Maintains Moisture
    • Lavender Shea
    Bar Soap

    Lavender & Shea

    Natural Beauty Bar
    Our Natural Beauty Bars are gentle on skin while also helping maintain your skin's natural moisture. Our formulas feature organic botanicals - like virgin coconut oil, raw shea butter, or Moroccan argan oil. And because we care about the sustainability of our ingredients, for added peace of mind these bars also use Rainforest Alliance Certified™ palm oil.
    Buy Now »

Savons pour le bain naturels et efficaces qui sont vendus en pains, contenant des ingrédients naturellement dérivés de Tom's of Maine.Des produits pour le corps naturels qui ne contiennent pas de parabènes et qui sentent bon, grâce à des ingrédients comme la lavande, la noix de coco et le karité.

No animal testing

Aucun sur les animaux

No artifical colors, flavors, fragances or preservatives

Sans colorant, arômes, parfums ni agents de conservation artificiels

Filtrer par :

AVANTAGE ET TYPE

PARFUM

Showing {} products | Clear filters

    • Bar Soap
    • Bath & Body
    • Maintains Moisture
    • Lavender Shea
    Bar Soap

    Lavender & Shea

    Pain de Savon Beauté Naturelle
    Nos pains de savon beauté naturelle sont doux pour la peau et l’aident à conserver son hydratation naturelle. Nos formules contiennent des plantes certifiées biologiques - comme l’huile de noix de coco vierge, le beurre de karité cru et l’huile d’argan marocaine. Et, parce que nous nous soucions de la durabilité de nos ingrédients, et pour une tranquillité d’esprit supplémentaire, ces pains contiennent également de l’huile de palmiste Rainforest Alliance Certified™.
    Buy Now »
    • Bar Soap
    • Creamy Coconut
    • Bath & Body
    • Maintains Moisture
    Bar Soap

    Noix de Coco Crémeuse

    Pain de Savon Beauté Naturelle
    Nos pains de savon beauté naturelle sont doux pour la peau et l’aident à conserver son hydratation naturelle. Nos formules contiennent des plantes certifiées biologiques - comme l’huile de noix de coco vierge, le beurre de karité cru et l’huile d’argan marocaine. Et, parce que nous nous soucions de la durabilité de nos ingrédients, et pour une tranquillité d’esprit supplémentaire, ces pains contiennent également de l’huile de palmiste Rainforest Alliance Certified™.
    Buy Now »